Events

Events that Inspire

Host Analytics Perform 2019

May 20-22, 2019

Join us at the Cloud EPM Event of the Year.
Spend three jam-packed days learning about exciting new advances in EPM. Get inspired by the best in the business, network with like minds, and learn how to drive peak performance in your business.

The Business Case for a Finance-Lead Digital Transformation

Dec 13, 2018 • 1 pm PT | 4 pm ET

Hear from leading experts on proven methods and approaches for initiating and delivering transformation efforts to bring process improvement in the finance organization. Discover how to leverage your investment in BlackLine and other cloud platforms to digitize the financial close, planning, and reporting processes to drive value for your company. (Webinar participants can earn up to 1 CPE credit in the Management Services field of study.)

The Transformational CFO’s Playbook

Dec 13, 2018 • 10 am PT | 1 pm ET

Join Host Analytics and special guest speaker Israel Askew, CFO at Emission Monitoring Service, to learn the best practices transformational CFOs are adopting in their organizations. Find out how CFOs are upgrading their staff with new skill sets and learn how they are streamlining critical finance and business processes.

There are no events at this time.

Host Analytics Named a Leader

In Both Gartner Magic Quadrants for Cloud Financial Close and Cloud Financial Planning and Analysis Solutions

The Host Analytics Promise

Host Analytics is committed to increasing your organization’s performance through our Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) cloud-based platform.

A Buyer's Guide to Enterprise Performance Management

Learn How to Select an EPM Solution and Transform Finance